You are here: Home / Staff / Staff


Senior Management Team



    Headteacher                       Depute Headteacher

Mrs Knox                                    Mrs Clarke  



    Principal Teacher                         Principal Teacher SfL

Mrs Morrison                                  Mrs Radcliffe


 Class Teachers


P1a - Mrs Pirie                                    P1b - Mrs Corrie


 P2/1 Miss Porter                                    P2 - Mrs Glennie  


P3/2 - Mrs Gleig and Mrs Leslie                                   P3 - Miss Graham                    


      P4/3 - Mrs Ogilvie                                    P4 - Mr Jones             


P5/4 - Mrs Tracy Graham and Miss Dowie       P5a - Mrs McDade     P5b - Miss Stewart


P6a - Miss Bastianiello                                    P6b - Mr Robinson    


            P7a - Miss Devlin                                    P7b - Miss Paterson       


Reduced Class Contact Time Teachers



         Mrs Richmond                                    Mrs Merry Donaldson

Mrs Howard


 Additional Support Needs Team



Miss McCormick


Additional Support Needs Assistants



Mrs Ellerby                                    Ms Millar

  Mrs McAteer                                    Mrs Finnigan

  Ms Tindall                                    Ms Ireland


Nursery Team

Nursery Teacher


Mrs Paterson

Early Years Practitioners


Senior EYP - Mrs McDonald 


Mrs Martin                                    Miss Farquhar

  Mrs Taylor                                    Mrs Hammond

Mrs Waggot                                    Mrs Hanton   

Mrs Bruce


Support Staff 


Office Administrator 

Mrs Brown


Primary and Early Years Support Assistants

Mrs Wilson                                              Mrs Grogan 

Mrs Rowlands                                    Mrs McPherson

Mrs McConville                                  Miss Lyttle

 Mrs Shannon                                     Mrs Nicol





Upcoming Events
Spring Discos 26 Apr, 2018 06:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Parent Council Meeting 01 May, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:15 PM
Holiday 07 May, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:15 PM
Parent Council Family Fayre 24 May, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:55 PM
In-service day 25 May, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:15 PM
Upcoming events…